Local 878 Staff (Jasmine Arturo, Marvin Jones, Dayra Velazquez and Cheryl Owens)

Marvin Jones
President/Executive Board Member
Organizer/Business Representative

Cheryl Owens
Secretary Treasurer/Executive Board Member
Dues and Member Service/Office Manager

Jasmine Arturo
Organizer/Business Representative

Dayra Velazquez
Organizer/Business Representative
Spanish Translator
works remote, except 1 week per month.

Elected Leadership

Marvin Jones

Secretary Treasurer
Cheryl Owens

Vice President

Recording Secretary
Raquel Johnson

Sergeant of Arms

Executive Board Members
Lucy Dudek

Jaime Magana
Kevin Delaney

Head Trustees
Gina Tubman

lmee Casalamitao

Office Location and Contact Information:

Physical Address: 530 E. 4th Avenue Anchorage, AK 99501
Mailing Address:  PO BOX 100564 Anchorage, AK 99510
Main Office: (907) 272-6591

Office Hours: 9:00am-4:00pm Mon-Fri

You can receive general information or pay your dues anytime during office hours.

Union representatives are usually in the field advocating for other members, so if you would like to set-up a time to meet with one of them to discuss a grievance or other matter, please call the main office number.

Join our Social Media

Facebook –
Instagram –
Twitter –
TikTok –